Restitution Has Been Picked up for Publication!

Hello dearest followers and friends!

I am so excited as I begin to prepare for my end of Summer Book Launch for Restitution, Redemption, and In Plain Sight, my three non-fiction based on a true story novels which have been picked up by Sunbury Press!  This news actually took place a while back but as we are gearing up to complete the last edits I wanted to share this with you!

I am in the process of building a brand new website, updating social media and blogs, and beginning the awesome new adventure of pre-launch marketing!  I look forward to keeping you updated and want to thank you so much for your support in the last 2 years as I forged ahead to see my dream of becoming a published author and the idea that one woman’s story could make a difference in this world.

All my love!

Leave a Reply

