Your Restitution: A Bridge Above Your Tears

restitution_banner_1

 

I originally wrote the song, “Bridges” back in 2002 when I first started my novel, “Restitution,” which will be released and published next month.  I am really not supposed to release the song, but for some reason today my Spirit spoke to me and said, “Someone needs to hear this.”  I don’t know if that person is you, or if you are struggling with the effects of child hood sexual abuse or domestic violence – maybe you know someone today who is; either way, I’m being obedient to my Spirit and sharing it now with you.

I pray and hope for peace and healing in your journey. You are not alone.  We are all daughters called to grace and purpose.

http://itsneverinvain.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/07/Bridges-Mix-1_01.mp3

Leave a Reply

