Official Book Trailer Video Release!

restitution_trailer_3

Official Restitution Novel Book Release and for a LIMITED TIME ONLY read the first 6 chapters FREE.

Click on the image above, taken from the VIDEO.

I feel as if I’m stepping outside my front door with my heart wide open, vulnerable … but I hope and pray

with all that I am that this means something to just one person …. that someone out there who is hurting

just might, for one moment, know that they are not alone.  That nothing is ever in Vain.

All my love ….. Courtney

http://www.itsneverinvain.com

I would truly love your feedback and support. 🙂

Leave a Reply

